Redirecting to cru.rice.edu



Staff for 2012-2013
Director: Kurt Ritz

Volunteer: Matthew Moravec

College Leadership 

Baker
Tory Birdsall - tory.birdsall@rice.edu
Kim Akano - kimberly.a.akano@rice.edu
Justin Zahraee - jaz3@rice.edu
Joshua Yip - jjy4@rice.edu

Brown
Kurt Ritz - ritz@rice.edu
Alison Moscoso - alison.moscoso@rice.edu

Duncan
Megan Troxell - megan.m.troxell@rice.edu
Chynna Foucek - chynna.r.foucek@rice.edu
Carissa Livingston - carissa.e.livingston@rice.edu

Hanszen
Audrey Chao - audrey.e.chao@rice.edu
Kari Van Grinsven - kari.l.van.grinsven@rice.edu

Jones
Bethany Newall - ban3@rice.edu
Kurt Ritz - ritz@rice.edu


Lovett
Audrey Lawson - audrey.a.lawson@rice.edu
Kayla Hatchell - kayla.e.hatchell@rice.edu
Erik Lawrence - ejl3@rice.edu
Scott Southworth - sms6@rice.edu

Martel

McMurtry
Daniel McBride - daniel.e.mcbride@rice.edu
Cory Black - cgb3@rice.edu

Sid Richardson
Eric Lange - eric.a.lange@rice.edu
Jill Valentine - jill.r.valentine@rice.edu

Wiess
Kevin Lin - kevin.g.lin@rice.edu

Will Rice
Erica Johns - erica.g.johns@rice.edu
Petra Constable - pjc4@rice.edu
Omare Okotie-Eboh - omare34@rice.edu